Walter Dickson Rep Squad, 2015

Congratulations to the following Year 7 and 8 boys who have been selected in the:

Remuera Zone Year 7 and 8 Under 55kg Walter Dickson Representative Squad. They will play in the annual Auckland Walter Dickson Tournament in the first week of the holidays.

Grady Walshe (who has been named Captain of the team)

Michael Comley

Harry Sullivan

Charlie Hankins

Also congratulations to Marcus Moody, Joe Hooker, Nicodemus Rooke who have been in the training squad of 28, and are on standby for the Tournament.

Back to News