NISS 2016 Team Announced

Trials were held at Snowplanet on Wednesday 10 August to select ski race teams to compete in the North Island Secondary School Ski Championships (12-14 September). 

The squads and trial results are as follows:


Ski Race A Squad

George FitzGerald

Finn Bawden

Cody Bruce (1st in trial)

Ben Mulrennan (2nd in trial)

Conor Barr (Junior)


Ski Race B Squad

Matthew Sybertsma (3rd in trial)

Simon Mulrennan

Liam McKanny

Dom Hardie

Dominic Chanwai

Ben Hardie (Reserve)


Freestyle Ski Squad

Callum Craig

Kieran Redmond

Sam Wisniewski


Back to News