Term Dates and Timetable

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Wednesday 2 February (whole school) - Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July
Term 3: Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October - Wednesday 7 December (12 noon)


Public Holidays and School Closures

Monday 7 February - Waitangi Day observed
Monday 6 June - Queen's Birthday
Friday 24 June - Matariki
Friday 3 September - Term 3 Midterm Break
Monday 24 October - Labour Day

‚Äč

Timetable

The entire College operates on a weekly timetable. Bell times are set out below.

Our Curriculum
Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate
Staff Directory
Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate